It’s OK to lose… just don’t be a loser!

“Defeat is nothing but the first step to something better.”

~ Wendell Phillips

Just because you lose at something in life doesn’t really mean that you lose at all. In fact, most of the time you gain from your defeats. In my life, I have been defeated many times or lost something valuable, and in some way or another the result was better for me in the end. I usually didn’t like the process at all – as it is very painful – but I always grew stronger in my mind and soul from the experience.

Go ahead...Write something. Your opinions are welcome.

